The World through my Galaxy Note

Hello, You will notice there is always a lot of sky & clouds in ‘The World through my Galaxy Note’ posts – I’m always amazed by cloud formations at sunrise, sunset & throughout the day. The weather has been beautiful but sadly too hot, there have been bush fires all over Australia this week & a lot of people have lost their homes :(

My new Copic Markers have arrived in the mail & I now have 4 shades of most colours! I had a play & drew the purple floral pattern below – its inspired by a Magnolia Tree.

Enjoy your weekend x

The World through my Galaxy Note© The Little Leaf 2013

6 thoughts on “The World through my Galaxy Note

  1. Pingback: Floral Purple Patterned Drawing « The Little Leaf

  2. Looks like your week was pleasant with summer blue sky … and nice chilled drinks … and playful. That drink shot is making me having a drink with ice too – only cordial and outside my window is full snow storm again. Have a great weekend.

Feel free to leave a comment...

