The World through my Galaxy Note

Hello – well its my first ‘The World through my Galaxy Note‘ post for 2013. These photos are from the last couple of weeks of my holidays – they include photos from Burleigh beach & an amazing view at Mount Tamborine. I even met this Saint Bernard on my travels.

I have had the most relaxing break but Monday I am back to work, I wish I could do all of this full time – oh well back to routine! Looking forward to a big & exciting year x

The World through my Galaxy Note

© The Little Leaf 2013

One thought on “The World through my Galaxy Note

  1. Glad you holiday break …. was pleasant for body, soul, mind and mobile. Like the look of those”cookies” – forgotten the name on them … it will come to me.

Feel free to leave a comment...

