Playing with my Christmas Tree Lights

Well today is my last day of work for 2012! Tomorrow is my Birthday & Christmas Day is just a few days away. This Christmas is going to be very relaxing for me, no stress & I will try & get lots of drawing done while I’m not working. How are you spending the festive season?

Here is a photo I took last night playing with the lights on my Christmas Tree – do you know how long it took for me to get a heart! :)

Enjoy xx

Christmas Tree Lights (1)© The Little Leaf 2012

15 thoughts on “Playing with my Christmas Tree Lights

  1. What a neat little trick…just lovely! I won’t guess…. And, Happy Birthday too!
    Have the merriest of Christmases this year. I look forward to more wonderful posts from you next year. All the best, :)

Feel free to leave a comment...

