My Christmas Tree

Hello Friends, well Christmas is coming around so very fast! I cant believe its just over a week away.

No Shoot it, Sketch it from me today I’m sorry – I’ve had a crazy week, lots of visitors/functions & no time for drawing. I do however have some macro shots of my Christmas Tree to share with you. There is some close ups of my decorations & some of the gift wrapping underneath my tree.

If any of you want to show me some Macro shots of your beautiful decorations I would love to see them! Enjoy xx

Christmas Tree (9)Christmas Tree (1)Christmas Tree (8)Christmas Tree (6)Christmas Tree (5)Christmas Tree (3)Christmas Tree (4)Christmas Tree (7)

6 thoughts on “My Christmas Tree

  1. Beautiful. I especially like the first two. Funny thing, I’ve just taken photos of the ornaments on our tree so that I can sketch one for next Monday’s Shoot it, Sketch it – which will be Christmas Eve : )

Feel free to leave a comment...

