A Rustic Christmas

‘A Rustic Christmas’ by artbythelittleleaf

I haven’t taken any photos this week on my phone for ‘The World through my Galaxy Note’ feature – I have been so busy! So I thought I would share another Christmas Treasury I made during the week. Enjoy xx


Signs of the Season – Vintag…

$18.50

Rustic Christmas Burlap Orna…

$15.00

Rustic Christmas Stockings -…

$7.99

3 Rustic white church Christ…

$27.00

Christmas Banner, natural Bu…

$15.00

Let it Snow Chalk Art

$65.00

Monogrammed Bird Ornament Fi…

$10.00

Rustic Christmas Ornaments, …

$15.00

Rustic Christmas Tags North …

$5.50

Ganesha Rustic Christmas orn…

$8.00

Burlap Stocking Shabby Chic …

$28.50

Small Christmas Banner, Natu…

$15.00

Christmas cards large simple…

$6.00

Rustic Christmas Tag

$3.00

French Christmas decor pinec…

$24.00

Christmas Decoration Sign – …

$18.00

Treasury tool supported by the dog house

6 thoughts on “A Rustic Christmas

  1. Great collection again – very hard to pick … this time too. And no Galaxy view – how can you???! *laughing.
    Rustic Christmas Burlap are pretty and Signs of the Season, are moulds we still use for our Christmas ginger cookies here in Sweden. I think my pick will be the 3 churches.

    • Haha Viveka I so knew you were going to say that! :) I know its your fav feature! I looked through my phone photos last night & had none! I’ve been so flat out this week. Oh yes I love your pics – they are gorgeous!

Feel free to leave a comment...

