Treasury Tuesday – Flying High

‘***FLYING HIGH***’ by artbythelittleleaf

This weeks Treasury was inspired by 2 words from Viveka at My Guilty Pleasures ‘Flying High’. I loved her idea, so these were my finds on Etsy….

If any of you have any ideas/themes let me know. I really enjoy putting these Treasuries together but I often get stuck for ideas!


1 Pc HOT AIR Balloon Necklac…

$7.99

Landscape Photography, Skysc…

$35.00

Castle in the Sky Pop-Up Car…

$20.00

Go Fly A Kite – Original Fin…

$17.00

Kite and Tree – UnLined Scre…

$8.00

Blue and grey hot air balloo…

$70.00

KITE EMBROIDERY DECOR – Cute…

$45.00

Photographic Digital Art But…

$25.00

Airplane Place Cards – Reser…

$150.00

Hot Air Balloon Iphone case …

$29.90

Archival Inkjet Print, Sky …

$25.00

Clouds embroidery hoop art, …

$17.50

Balloon Amidst The Cotton C…

$35.00

Free Shipping Us…20 Paper …

$15.00

Night Sky Pocket Notebook

$15.00

Stencils Flying Birds 3 pc k…

$12.95

Treasury tool supported by the dog house

5 thoughts on “Treasury Tuesday – Flying High

  1. What a great job you did … of “Flying High” – thanks for picking up my idea – very honored.
    My favorite is Balloon Amidst – the lonely balloon. Thanks again for the honor. I just love your idea with picking up beautiful stuff.

    I have a new .. mission for you. – VOUGE

Feel free to leave a comment...

