From the archives – Dragonfly Photograph

Hello Friends, I thought I would start sharing some of my older posts – I love looking back through them, it seems like I’ve been in the blogging world for ages now! This Dragonfly photograph was my first ever post when I started this blog on January 22nd – when I wouldn’t have met majority of you! Check it out – ‘Dragonflies @ Benowa Botanical Gardens

That reminds me, thank you for the continued motivation to keep me going & keep me creative! xx

© The Little Leaf 2012

8 thoughts on “From the archives – Dragonfly Photograph

  1. What a gorgeous dragonfly…the wings are so lovely. I like dragonflies very much. The other weeknight I came home and there was the largest dragonfly I’d ever seen alit on my door knocker.

    • Oh wow! They are so pretty – When I captured this photograph there was lots of them just sitting on the fence by a pond. I actually managed to get quite a lot of good photos. I wonder how big they get? :)

Feel free to leave a comment...

