I’m back! Photos from my holiday in beautiful New Zealand…

Hello everyone!

How are we all? I am back from my 2 weeks holiday in NZ. We had an awesome time – but it was freezing!!!!

I have so many photos to share with you all – I think it may take me a few weeks to share them! I hope these photos inspire you to visit New Zealand one day – I love my home land, you will see how beautiful it is in my photos.

These first photos are from our first stop in Timaru, South Island, NZ.

This picture was taken at the beach in Timaru – it was freezing but perfect.

Plants cover the cliffs by Timaru Beach.

Blue sky, Ocean & the moon.

I love this photo in Black & White.

Timaru Lighthouse – I edited this image so its black & white with only the door & ledge red! Love the result.

The sun is going down at Timaru beach – I love the light hitting the cliffs as it goes down.

The sun has almost set at a wee inlet at Timaru beach.

14 thoughts on “I’m back! Photos from my holiday in beautiful New Zealand…

Feel free to leave a comment...

