My favourite photo from the Botanical Gardens…

Yay I go to New Zealand tomorrow!! 2 weeks of family, friends, relaxing, sightseeing, & photography missions!

Anyways, This has to be my favourite photo from the Botanical Gardens. I love its softness & how majority of the flower is out of focus, but the tips of the petals at the front of the image are in focus.

This will be my last post until I get back as I fly out tomorrow morning, But I will try & share some photos of my trip from my Galaxy Note.

Enjoy & in 2 weeks time I am going to have tonnes to share with you all xx

 

10 thoughts on “My favourite photo from the Botanical Gardens…

Feel free to leave a comment...

