The world through my Galaxy Note…

Hey everyone, Sunday already!

Last week I started a new feature ‘The world through my iPhone’ but yesterday I went & purchased the Samsung Galaxy Note & it is amazing!!!!!!!!

High definition, huge screen & it comes with a pen so I can draw on photos etc etc & most importantly an amazing camera for a phone!!

Check out my first photographs I took with the Note yesterday….

The pond at Benowa Botanical Gardens

A pretty flower at the gardens

A rose bud at the gardens

We did a few laps yesterday at Relay for Life

Another pretty pink flower at the Park.

10 thoughts on “The world through my Galaxy Note…

  1. I have seen it advertised and thought it nice to be able to draw on the photos, maybe you will show us some photos with notes/drawings when you get used to the new phone. These are great pics from something so portable! Enjoy your new purchase!

Feel free to leave a comment...

