The world through my iPhone…

Hi all, I thought I would start sharing with you every Sunday all the photos I have taken during the week on my iPhone.

There are so many snaps I haven’t shared but my iPhone is always with me wherever I go.

So here’s what I’ve snapped this week….

P.s – A big Happy Mothers Day to all the Mums out there : )

Beautiful cloud formations!

Bright yellow bunch of flowers at a stall…

Awesome graffiti on the wall

The sunsets from my balcony have been amazing this week!

Bird looking out to the beach!

8 thoughts on “The world through my iPhone…

  1. Pingback: The world through my Galaxy Note… « The Little Leaf

Feel free to leave a comment...

