5 Days of Flower Drawings: Day 2 Centaurea Montana Flower

Day 2,

I decided to draw a flower that I found in my Printmaking teachers garden at an Art School BBQ a few years ago.

I always remember these flowers in her garden in white & purple, I actually took quite a few photos of them & you may have seen them from my post in January ‘The Colour Purple’.

Make sure you have a look to see what Bec at Clouds of Colour has drawn today too!

So here is my Centaurea Montana Flower – Black marker & Watercolour on paper….

13 thoughts on “5 Days of Flower Drawings: Day 2 Centaurea Montana Flower

Feel free to leave a comment...

